January 17, 2022



Tienen country First Amateur Division
Short name:
Current league: First Amateur Division
Manager: Bart Vanhoudt
Founded: 1921
Stadium: Bergéstadion
Country: Belgium
City: Tirlemont

Tienen Trophiesmore details

Tienen Statistics

Games Played Wins Loses Goals
146 62 59 205
Goals 205
Penalties scored 2
Avg goals/game scored 1.39
Shots 169
Shots on target 65
Shots off target 104
Avg shotson target/game 1.62
Shooting accuracy 0%
Attacks 1589
Dangerous attacks 701
Avg first goal scored 43'
Total clean sheet 37
Home clean sheet 24
Away clean sheet 13
Shots blocked 0
Avg goals/game conceded 1.59
Penalties conceded 1
Tackles 0
Total goals against 207
Failed to score 44
Team Play
Avg player rating/match 0
Home wins 38
Away wins 24
Home lost 20
Away lost 39
Ball possession 41%
Avg corners per game 2
Total corners 84
Red cards 3
Yellow cards 45
fouls 0
Avg fouls per game 0
Offsides 0

Tienen Squad

# Name Age
K. Lénaers 20 1 0
J. Vanweerts 20 1 0
P. Kempeneers 29 1 0
A. Claes 25 1 0
P. Jochmans 23 1 6
O. Kitoko Soukula 18 0
J. Jacobs 18 0
J. Bogaerts 36 0
H. Meeus 34 1 3
A. Singh 32 1 0
D. Matterne 25 2
L. Chantrain 18 0
S. Bouzian Hassan 22 1
W. Nijsen 26 0
V. Sterckx 18 0

Next Matches

Latest Results

Tienen Trophies

Tienen Transfers Record

Player Club Type Fee
Maxime Amenga Liongo Heist n/a
Thibaut Bielen Wellen n/a
Dennis van Vaerenbergh Lokeren-Temse free
Kevin De Wolf La Louvière n/a
Jordy Mathei Olympia Wijgmaal free
Tom Blockx Olympia Wijgmaal n/a
Nabil Boulatiour Tempo Overijse n/a
Brandon Wanyberg Tempo Overijse n/a
Toby Tits Olympia Wijgmaal n/a
Enrico Pellegriti Dessel Sport n/a
Cheick Coulibaly Verviers free
Daimy Deflem Woluwe-Zaventem free
Tarik Kasmi Tienen n/a
Frédéric Desomberg Woluwe-Zaventem free
Nicolas De Mol Tempo Overijse free
Nathanäel Moucheux BX Brussels free
Jasper De Geyter Grimbergen free
Axel Bossekota Bofunda Limerick free
Sébastien Dufoor Jeunesse d'Esch free
Vincent Lachambre La Calamine free
ND Mura 05 free
Glenn Neven Heist free
Nadjim Haroun Union Saint-Gilloise free
Alex Fisher Racing Mechelen free
Alexandre Di Gregorio Eendracht Aalst free
Yanis Papassarantis Dender free
Lennert Vanherberghen Lierse free
Arnaud Biatour Mons n/a
Jonas Bogaerts Eendracht Aalst n/a
Gaëtan Audoor Liège free
Wouter Hias Dender free
Siegerd Degeling Heist n/a
Ludovic Govoni Union Saint-Gilloise free
Enrico Pellegriti Tienen free
Sven Van der Jeugt Antwerp free
Sven Vandeput Racing Mechelen free
Glenn Lowet Sporting Hasselt free
Sofiane Ben Saïda Mormont free
Issame Charai Geel n/a
Maki De Silva Valdebenito Waasland-Beveren n/a
Karel De Smet Antwerp n/a
Mathieu Belme Huy free
Michaël Lacroix Geel free
Davy Peeters Duffel free
Christophe Nahimana RWDM Brussels free
Amardeep Singh Tienen n/a
Total 0

Tienen F.C. News


Tienen() is a football team from Tirlemont, Belgium. They play in the First Amateur Division. Their home venue is Bergéstadion.

They have an average win rate of 42.47%. And have won a total of 0 trophies. On this page you can find information about Tienen squad, stats for each season including topscorers, fixtures and matches today.

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.