Hungerford Town

January 17, 2022

Hungerford Town

Bulpit Lane

Hungerford Town country Vanarama National League South
Short name:
Current league: Vanarama National League South
Manager: Danny Robinson
Founded: 0000
Stadium: Bulpit Lane
Country: England
City: Hungerford

Hungerford Town Trophiesmore details

Hungerford Town Statistics

Games Played Wins Loses Goals
183 55 100 217
Goals 217
Penalties scored 5
Avg goals/game scored 1.21
Shots 1288
Shots on target 548
Shots off target 740
Avg shotson target/game 4.39
Shooting accuracy 0%
Attacks 9586
Dangerous attacks 4998
Avg first goal scored 45'
Total clean sheet 39
Home clean sheet 20
Away clean sheet 19
Shots blocked 0
Avg goals/game conceded 1.63
Penalties conceded 5
Tackles 0
Total goals against 313
Failed to score 55
Team Play
Avg player rating/match 0
Home wins 29
Away wins 26
Home lost 45
Away lost 55
Ball possession 46%
Avg corners per game 3
Total corners 331
Red cards 13
Yellow cards 241
fouls 0
Avg fouls per game 0
Offsides 0

Hungerford Town Squad

# Name Age
R. Seager 27 18 15 0
D. Ofori-Acheampong 30 1 0
L. McGrory 25 8 0
C. Herbert 1 1 0 0
S. Smith 17 4 1
B. Tavares 0
J. Evans 24 4 0
C. Flood 33 0
C. Willmoth 31 1 0
A. Burley 23 0 0 0
K. Emmerson 1 0
G. Smith 2 0
N. Bobomurodov 0 0 0
M. Jones 27 0
M. Partridge 38 1 1
R. Tyler 30 1 0
J. Rusby 1
M. Berry-Hargreaves 0
H. Lander 25 0
C. Angell 0
K. Bailey 29 0
M. Ram 22 0
L. Cairney 0
M. Crowther 0

Next Matches

Latest Results

Hungerford Town Trophies

Hungerford Town Transfers Record

Player Club Type Fee
Claudio Herbert Sholing free
Max Sheaf Gloucester City loan
Andre Burley Wycombe Wanderers loan
Max Ram Wycombe Wanderers loan
Duane Ofori-Acheampong Braintree Town n/a
Kyle Richard Bailey Peterhead free
Warren Bentley Salisbury free
Ty Ward Hemel Hempstead Town n/a
Nana Kyei Chelmsford City n/a
Chris Flood Slough Town free
Henry Lander Tucson n/a
Michael Atkinson Bracknell Town n/a
Antonio Diaz Salisbury loan
Jake Evans Hemel Hempstead Town n/a
Andre Burley Wycombe Wanderers loan
Jack Evans Forest Green Rovers loan
Sam Alderson Leyton Orient n/a
Rhys Tyler Chippenham Town free
Jordan Edwards Swindon Town n/a
Ryan Seager Yeovil Town n/a
Matt Partridge Salisbury n/a
Luke Hopper Chippenham Town n/a
James Harding Gloucester City n/a
Craig Fasanmade Oxford City n/a
Kyle Tooze Mangotsfield United n/a
Keith Emmerson Taunton Town n/a
Luke Cairney Poole Town n/a
Oliver Artwell Hungerford Town n/a
Massimo Giamattei Swindon Town loan
Ralph Graham Swindon Town loan
Joshua Bradley-Hurst Birmingham City loan
Cameron Mcgilp Swindon Town loan
Yan Klukowski Chippenham Town n/a
Akinwale Odimayo Reading loan
James Constable Eastleigh free
Louis McGrory Weston-super-Mare free
Liam Ferdinand Bracknell Town free
Noah Chesmain Colchester United loan
Lewis Leigh-Gilchrist Bristol Rovers loan
Mike Jones Chippenham Town n/a
Ngemba Michael Luyambula Birmingham City loan
Tommy Anderson Birmingham City loan
Cameron Hargreaves Bristol Rovers loan
Danilo Orsi-Dadamo East Thurrock United free
Jake Weaver Birmingham City loan
Tarik Moore-Azille St Albans City free
Harvey Bradbury Oxford United loan
Harvey Bradbury Watford loan
Jokull Andersson Reading loan
Romone Rose Whitehawk n/a
Matthew Jones Chippenham Town n/a
Tom Ouldridge Swindon Town free
Tommy Cooney Bognor Regis Town n/a
Marcus Johnson-Schuster Wealdstone n/a
Marvel Ekpiteta East Thurrock United n/a
Charlie Ten-Grotenhuis Gloucester City n/a
Sam Deadfield Basingstoke Town free
Alfie Kilgour Bristol Rovers loan
Lewis Leigh-Gilchrist Bristol Rovers loan
Matt Williams Evesham United free
Darnell Smith Barnet loan
Richard Whittingham Whitehawk free
Anton Rodgers Swindon Town free
Tom Meechan St Neots Town n/a
Richard Whittingham Whitehawk loan
Harvey Read Eastleigh loan
Jordan Simpson Forest Green Rovers loan
Jamal Lawrence Cheltenham Town free
Stephane Ngamvoulou Margate free
Matt Partridge Basingstoke Town free
Marcus Beauchamp Newport County free
Luke Hopper Gloucester City free
Gosport Borough n/a
Lewis Ward Reading loan
Warren Bentley Gosport Borough free
Liam Enver-Marum Hemel Hempstead Town free
Manny Williams Hampton & Richmond free
James Harper Hayes & Yeading United free
Louie Soares Oxford City free
Nicky Shorey Colchester United free
Louis McGrory Forest Green Rovers loan
Gainsborough Trinity free
Luke Williams Hayes & Yeading United free
Mike Jones Canvey Island free
Stefan Brown Maidenhead United free
James Clark Didcot Town free
Michael Pook Oxford City free
Aaron Brown Bath City free
Danny Burnell Hayes & Yeading United n/a
Tony Mendy Maidenhead United loan
Elliott Legg Hayes & Yeading United free
Nick Stanley Oxford City free
Stefan Brown Basingstoke Town free
Swindon Supermarine free
Total €0
Player Club Type Fee
Max Sheaf Gloucester City n/a
Simo Edwine Mbonkwi Braintree Town free
Nana Kyei Concord Rangers free
Max Ram Wycombe Wanderers n/a
Max Ram Wycombe Wanderers n/a
Garrett Kelly Chippenham Town n/a
Harrison Bayley Hartley Wintney free
James Harding Yate Town free
Luke Hopper Yate Town n/a
Andre Burley Wycombe Wanderers n/a
Antonio Diaz Salisbury n/a
Elliott Legg Binfield n/a
Jordan Edwards Hartley Wintney free
Craig Fasanmade Wealdstone n/a
Jack Evans Forest Green Rovers n/a
Antonio Diaz Salisbury n/a
Andre Burley Wycombe Wanderers n/a
Bradley Webb Gloucester City loan
Patrik Öhman Braintree Town free
Massimo Giamattei Swindon Town n/a
Matthew Jones Weston-super-Mare n/a
Tom Ouldridge Swindon Supermarine free
Marcus Johnson-Schuster Hayes & Yeading United free
Josiah Dunstan Dorchester Town free
Will Henry Swindon Town n/a
James Constable Banbury United n/a
Yan Klukowski Hereford n/a
Joseph Tomlinson Eastleigh free
Cameron Mcgilp Swindon Town n/a
Oliver Artwell Hungerford Town n/a
Taofiq Olomowewe Chelmsford City n/a
Kofi Halliday Hemel Hempstead Town n/a
Richard Whittingham Hemel Hempstead Town free
Josh Martin Leamington n/a
Cameron Mcgilp Swindon Town n/a
Tommy Rees Weymouth free
Danilo Orsi-Dadamo Hampton & Richmond free
Alfy Whittingham Aldershot Town n/a
Darren Foxley St Albans City n/a
Noah Chesmain Maidstone United free
Marvel Ekpiteta Newport County free
Cameron Hargreaves Bristol Rovers n/a
Sam Deadfield Hampton & Richmond n/a
Jokull Andersson Reading n/a
Tarik Moore-Azille Oxford City n/a
Tommy Cooney Leatherhead free
Matt Partridge Salisbury free
Louie Soares Slough Town free
Alex Wall Dartford free
Marcus Beauchamp Salisbury free
Rhys Tyler Wealdstone free
Oliver Davies Llanelli Town n/a
Stefan Brown Wealdstone free
James Clark Wealdstone free
Alfie Kilgour Bristol Rovers n/a
Jamal Lawrence Gloucester City free
Matt Williams Gloucester City free
Paul Stonehouse Banbury United free
Darnell Smith Barnet n/a
Jordan Simpson Forest Green Rovers n/a
Harvey Read Eastleigh n/a
Tom Meechan St Neots Town loan
Stephane Ngamvoulou Wealdstone free
Matt Day Wealdstone free
Luke Williams Wealdstone free
Warren Bentley Poole Town free
Mike Jones Chippenham Town free
Alan O'Brien Chippenham Town free
Scott Olumide Durojaiye Welling United free
Garyn Preen Hereford free
Manny Williams Slough Town free
Dean Stow Hartley Wintney free
Paul Strudley Hartley Wintney free
Nathaniel Jarvis Bath City free
George Legg Reading n/a
Gosport Borough loan
Liam Enver-Marum Chelmsford City free
Louis McGrory Forest Green Rovers n/a
Chippenham Town free
Michael Pook Chippenham Town free
Aaron Brown Weston-super-Mare free
Stefan Brown Maidenhead United free
Tony Mendy Maidenhead United n/a
Total 0

Hungerford Town F.C. News


Hungerford Town() is a football team from Hungerford, England. They play in the Vanarama National League South. Their home venue is Bulpit Lane.

They have an average win rate of 30.05%. And have won a total of 0 trophies. On this page you can find information about Hungerford Town squad, stats for each season including topscorers, fixtures and matches today.

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.