Galway United

Eamonn Deacy Park

Galway United country First Division
Short name:
Current league:First Division
Manager:John Caulfield
Stadium:Eamonn Deacy Park
Country:Republic of Ireland

Galway United Trophiesmore details

Galway United Statistics

Games PlayedWinsLosesGoals
Penalties scored0
Avg goals/game scored1.32
Shots on target159
Shots off target247
Avg shotson target/game3.38
Shooting accuracy0%
Dangerous attacks2343
Avg first goal scored54'
Total clean sheet18
Home clean sheet8
Away clean sheet10
Shots blocked0
Avg goals/game conceded1.46
Penalties conceded0
Total goals against118
Failed to score27
Team Play
Avg player rating/match0
Home wins15
Away wins11
Home lost21
Away lost17
Ball possession45%
Avg corners per game2
Total corners55
Red cards4
Yellow cards63
Avg fouls per game0

Galway United Squad

Galway United Trophies

Galway United Transfers Record

Dean O'shea Bray Wanderersfree
Luke Dennison Longford Townn/a
Joe Gorman Longford Townfree
Thomas Oluwya Bohemiansfree
Stephen Walsh Galway Unitedfree
Conor McCormack Derry Cityn/a
Conor Kearns St Patrick'sfree
Colin Kelly Bohemians U19free
Ronan Manning Athlone Townfree
Conor O'Keefe Newry City AFCfree
Ruairi Keating Gatesheadfree
Gary Boylan Cork Cityfree
Mikie Rowe Tormentafree
David Hurley Cobh Ramblersfree
Shane Doherty Galway Unitedfree
Enda Curran Mervue Unitedfree
Sam Warde Sligo Roversfree
Carlton Ubaezuonu Longford Townfree
Michael Schlingermann Sligo Roversfree
Dean O'Halloran Waterford Unitedfree
Mikey Place Finn Harpsfree
Shane Duggan Waterford Unitedn/a
Jack Lynch Cobh Ramblersn/a
Ivan Gamarra PSM Fútbolfree
Kevin Horgan Shamrock Roversfree
Iarfhlaith Davoren Tulsa Roughnecksn/a
Vinny Faherty PAEEKfree
Mark Hannon Finn Harpsn/a
Sean Russell Atlantic Cityn/a
Danny Furlong Southern Unitedfree
Stephen Kenny Limerickn/a
Connor Gleeson Athlone Townfree
Conor Layng Athlone Townfree
Robbie Williams Cork Cityfree
Carlton Ubaezuonu Dundalkloan
Tadhg Ryan Huddersfield Town U23free
Stephen Walsh Longford Townfree
Ryan Connelly Shamrock Roversfree
Conor Barry Athlone Townfree
Niall Maher Buryfree
Ronan Chapman Hale Aston Villafree
Jonah Ayunga Brighton & Hove Albionloan
Ciaran Nugent Sligo Roversfree
Gavan Holohan Cork Cityfree
Lee Grace Wexford Youthsfree
Ronan Murray Notts Countyfree
David Cawley St Patrick'sfree
Sam Ramsbottom Tranmere Roversfree
Eric Foley Athlone Townfree
Connor Gleeson Athlone Townfree
Armin Aganovic Mjällbyfree
Ruairi Keating Sligo Roversfree
Kevin Devaney Sligo Roversfree
Stephen Folan Cork Cityfree
John Sullivan Bray Wanderersfree
Vinny Faherty Limerickfree
Kevin Garcia IFK Luleån/a
Conor Winn Finn Harpsfree
Samuel Oji Limerickn/a
Andy O'Connell Cobh Ramblersn/a
Killian Cantwell Wexford Youthsfree
David O'Leary Cork Cityfree
Luke Dennison Longford Townn/a
Thomas Oluwya Larnen/a
Stephen Christopher Treaty Unitedfree
Conor Melody Treaty Unitedfree
Jack Lynch Treaty Unitedfree
Marc Ludden Treaty Unitedfree
Stephen Walsh Galway Unitedfree
Cian Murphy Cobh Ramblersfree
Sam Warde Portadownn/a
Matthew Connor Waterford Unitedfree
Conor Barry Finn Harpsfree
Michael Schlingermann Athlone Townfree
Donal Higgins UCDfree
Ivan Gamarra Argentino Rosariofree
Shane Doherty Galway Unitedfree
Alberto Cabanyes UD Ourensen/a
Adam Rooney Athlone Townn/a
Mark Hannon Ballinamallard Unitedn/a
Ronan Asgari Athlone Townn/a
Ryan Connelly Finn Harpsn/a
Joshua Quinlivan Athlone Townn/a
José García Intercityn/a
Carlton Ubaezuonu Longford Townn/a
Danny Furlong Wexford Youthsfree
Robbie Williams Limerickfree
Ronan Manning Athlone Townfree
Sean Russell Limerickfree
Tomi Saarelma TPSn/a
Charlie Burns Hampton & Richmondfree
Stephen Kenny Cobh Ramblersn/a
Niall Maher AFC Telford Unitedfree
Ronan Murray Dundalkfree
Gavan Holohan Waterford Unitedfree
Stephen Folan Dundalkfree
Kevin Devaney Bohemiansfree
Ronan Chapman Hale Derry Cityn/a
Colm Horgan Cork Cityn/a
Sam Ramsbottom Barrown/a
Vinny Faherty Sligo Roversfree
Lee Grace Shamrock Roversbought€N/A
Robert Spelman Athlone Townn/a
Armin Aganovic Raufossn/a
Jason Molloy Athlone Townn/a
Killian Cantwell Finn Harpsn/a
Kevin Horgan Shamrock Roversfree
Connor Gleeson Athlone Townn/a
Ryan Connelly Shamrock Roversfree
Enda Curran Longford Townfree
Stephen Walsh Longford Townn/a
Samuel Oji Worcester Cityfree
Cormac Raftery Athlone Townn/a
Eric Foley Glentorann/a
John Sullivan Bray Wanderersn/a
Conor Barry Athlone Townfree
Andy O'Connell Cobh Ramblersfree
Kevin Garcia Västerås SKn/a
Connor Gleeson Athlone Townn/a
Patrick Barrett Dundalkfree
Vinny Faherty Limerickfree
Shane McGinty Colerainefree

Galway United F.C. News


Galway United() is a football team from Galway, Republic of Ireland. They play in the First Division. Their home venue is Eamonn Deacy Park.

They have an average win rate of 32.1%. And have won a total of 0 trophies. On this page you can find information about Galway United squad, stats for each season including topscorers, fixtures and matches today.