Colwyn Bay

January 17, 2022

Colwyn Bay

Llanelian Road

Colwyn Bay country FAW Championship
Short name:
Current league: FAW Championship
Manager: Craig Hogg
Founded: 0000
Stadium: Llanelian Road
Country: England
City: Bae Colwyn

Colwyn Bay Trophiesmore details

Colwyn Bay Statistics

Games Played Wins Loses Goals
386 140 159 607
Goals 607
Penalties scored 3
Avg goals/game scored 1.51
Shots 202
Shots on target 107
Shots off target 95
Avg shotson target/game 0.95
Shooting accuracy 0%
Attacks 1385
Dangerous attacks 801
Avg first goal scored 28'
Total clean sheet 84
Home clean sheet 38
Away clean sheet 46
Shots blocked 0
Avg goals/game conceded 1.93
Penalties conceded 0
Tackles 0
Total goals against 614
Failed to score 89
Team Play
Avg player rating/match 0
Home wins 67
Away wins 73
Home lost 79
Away lost 80
Ball possession 29%
Avg corners per game 1
Total corners 105
Red cards 1
Yellow cards 23
fouls 0
Avg fouls per game 0
Offsides 0

Colwyn Bay Squad

# Name Age
J. Kirby 0
M. Bryant 33 0
S. Downey 0
R. Parry 29 0
S. Jones 24 0
L. Morris 0
M. Rhys-Williams 0
T. McCready 32 0
S. Edwards 36 0
C. Owens 25 0
A. Roberts 35 0
T. Creamer 0
D. Edwards 0
G. Owen 0
K. Platt 32 0
M. Williams 37 0
L. Sirrell 30 0
J. Williams 0
J. Carrington 0
J. Ellison 24 0
G. Mannion 27 0
M. Ashworth 22 0
A. Coughlin 31 0
P. Rutter 26 0

Next Matches

Latest Results

Colwyn Bay Trophies

Colwyn Bay Transfers Record

Player Club Type Fee
Kristian Platt Airbus UK free
Lewis Sirrell Östersunds FK n/a
James Kirby Hyde United n/a
Mitchell Bryant City of Liverpool free
Ilan Hughes Aberystwyth Town n/a
Robert Parry Bangor City free
Cai Owen Caernarfon Town n/a
Joe Williams Caernarfon Town n/a
Jack Higgins Prestatyn Town free
Sam Jones Caernarfon Town n/a
Alun Roberts Llangefni Town n/a
T. Creamer Rhyl n/a
D. Edwards Airbus UK free
Gwion Owen Aberystwyth Town n/a
Llyr Morris Bala Town n/a
Steven Boothman Bradford Park Avenue free
Carl Lamb Denbigh Town n/a
Alfons Fosu-Mensah Southport free
John Marsden Macclesfield Town free
Jordan Fagbola Stockport County free
Luke Denson Fylde free
Tom Bentham Stalybridge Celtic free
Kevin Holsgrove Stalybridge Celtic free
James Ellison Barrow loan
Michael Wilson Wigan Athletic loan
Jordan Bove Oldham Athletic loan
Chris Sanna Witton Albion free
Jack Truelove Oldham Athletic loan
Danny Taylor Chester free
Wes Baynes AFC Telford United loan
Anthony Stephens Wrexham loan
Liam Sharpe Wrexham loan
Aaron Rey Vauxhall Motors free
Paulo Mendes Vauxhall Motors free
Tomos Clarke Oldham Athletic free
Tom Buckley Stalybridge Celtic free
Joel Bembo-Leta Stalybridge Celtic free
Prince Hayward Stalybridge Celtic free
Josh Ollerenshaw Fleetwood Town free
Obi Anoruo Stalybridge Celtic free
Chris Noone Vauxhall Motors free
Theo Bailey-Jones Wrexham loan
Josh Clark Northwich Victoria free
Jamie Tolley Kidderminster Harriers free
Anthony Stephens Wrexham loan
Jonathan Royle Wrexham loan
Sean Williams Halifax Town free
Marc Williams Northwich Victoria free
Daniel East Conwy Borough free
Charlie Joyce Southport loan
Louis Moss Vauxhall Motors free
Cameron Darkwah Chorley free
Stephen Connor Airbus UK free
Lee Davey Connah's Quay free
Fraser McLachlan Nantwich Town free
James Ellison Droylsden free
Shelton Payne Trafford free
Charlie Joyce Southport loan
Jamie Crowther Bangor City free
Arthur Gnahoua Macclesfield Town loan
Jason Lampkin The New Saints free
Alexander Meechan Worcester City free
Callum Byrne Hyde United loan
Rob Williams Hyde United free
Tomos Roberts AFC Telford United free
Barry Hogan Newtown free
Luke Denson Chester loan
Ashley Dunn Droylsden free
Luke Holden Gainsborough Trinity free
Jamie Rainford Halifax Town loan
Danny Taylor Airbus UK free
Cameron Darkwah Stockport County loan
David Mannix Vauxhall Motors free
Kevin Holsgrove Vauxhall Motors free
Michael Thomas Macclesfield Town free
Danny Lloyd Lincoln City free
Joel Richardson Hyde United free
Sean Williams Vauxhall Motors free
Tom Smyth Northwich Victoria free
Matthew Berkeley Workington free
Connor Roberts Everton loan
Jamie Morton Wrexham loan
Paul Ennis Northwich Victoria free
Shelton Payne Chorley free
Frank Sinclair Hendon free
James McKernan Southport free
Dan Parkinson Morecambe loan
Jack Cudworth Macclesfield Town loan
Will Jones Hyde United n/a
Fleetwood Town loan
Bradley Barnes Chester City loan
Russell Benjamin Southport loan
Domaine Rouse Droylsden free
Simon Williams Prestatyn Town free
Rod McDonald Oldham Athletic free
Liam Benson Tranmere Rovers free
Danny Lloyd Southport free
Danny Meadowcroft Northwich Victoria free
Michael Lea Hyde United free
Total €0
Player Club Type Fee
Jordan Taylor Buckley Town n/a
Darren Thornton Flint Town United free
Matthew Russell Flint Town United free
B. Cornish The New Saints n/a
Tom Bentham Atherton Collieries n/a
Daniel Collins Blacktown City n/a
Ashley Ruane Aberystwyth Town n/a
Astley Mulholland Barrow free
Jack Hindle Barrow free
Luke Denson Connah's Quay n/a
Matthew Regan Stalybridge Celtic free
Adam Morgan Curzon Ashton free
Carl Lamb Rhyl n/a
Alfons Fosu-Mensah North Ferriby United n/a
Jordan Fagbola Solihull Moors free
John Marsden Stockport County free
Jamie Tolley Newtown n/a
Aaron Rey Rhyl n/a
Wes Baynes Connah's Quay free
Marc Williams Llandudno n/a
Obi Anoruo Gloucester City free
Kevin Holsgrove Stockport County free
Jonathan Royle Wrexham n/a
Tom Buckley Curzon Ashton free
Prince Hayward Ramsbottom United free
Michael Wilson Connah's Quay n/a
Josh Ollerenshaw Stalybridge Celtic free
Jack Truelove Oldham Athletic n/a
Jordan Bove Oldham Athletic n/a
Paulo Mendes Oxford City free
Frank Sinclair Brackley Town free
Liam Sharpe Wrexham n/a
Anthony Stephens Wrexham n/a
James Ellison Barrow free
Tom Smyth Chorley free
Sean Williams Altrincham free
Danny Taylor Chester free
Chris Sanna Witton Albion free
Jamie Crowther Barrow free
Anthony Stephens Wrexham n/a
Theo Bailey-Jones Wrexham n/a
Luke Denson Fylde free
Daniel East Stalybridge Celtic free
Charlie Joyce Southport n/a
Luke Holden Connah's Quay n/a
Simon Williams Prestatyn Town free
Josh Ollerenshaw Fleetwood Town free
Paul Ennis Guiseley free
Tomos Roberts Rhyl free
Shelton Payne Barrow free
Charlie Joyce Southport n/a
Alexander Meechan AFC Telford United free
Rob Williams Hyde United free
Arthur Gnahoua Macclesfield Town n/a
Matthew Berkeley Droylsden free
Danny Lloyd Tamworth n/a
Sean Williams Halifax Town n/a
Lee Davey Connah's Quay free
Luke Denson Chester n/a
Kevin Holsgrove Guiseley free
Fraser McLachlan Nantwich Town free
Karl Noon Marine free
Jamie Morton Wrexham n/a
Shelton Payne Hyde United free
Danny Lloyd Lincoln City n/a
David Thompson Droylsden free
Domaine Rouse Droylsden free
Rod McDonald Nantwich Town n/a
Damien Allen Bangor City n/a
Russell Benjamin Southport n/a
Total 0

Colwyn Bay F.C. News


Colwyn Bay() is a football team from Bae Colwyn, England. They play in the FAW Championship. Their home venue is Llanelian Road.

They have an average win rate of 36.27%. And have won a total of 0 trophies. On this page you can find information about Colwyn Bay squad, stats for each season including topscorers, fixtures and matches today.

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.