Liverpool vs Real Madrid: How To Watch Champions League Final 2022 For Free

Liverpool vs Real Madrid: How To Watch UCL Final 2022 For Free
  • Liverpool take on Real Madrid in the Champions League final in Stade de France on Saturday.
  • In this article, we will guide you on how to watch the Champions League final for free in the UK.

The stage is set for the UCL final 2022 as Liverpool and Real Madrid clash forces in Stade de France on Saturday. Both teams have had previous success in the competition and are looking for additional silverware to add to their domestic glory.

Liverpool vs Real Madrid in the Champions League final 2022 is going to be an absolutely epic battle. Both teams have a combined 19 Champions League trophies between them. Liverpool have won the competition 6 times while Real Madrid have won the UCL 13 times.

On their route to this Final, the two teams have taken quite different courses. Real Madrid defied the odds in a year that was meant to be a transition year, knocking out PSG, Chelsea, and Manchester City, all in spectacular comebacks powered by the magic at the Santiago Bernabeu.

Liverpool, on the other hand, has been a title contender all season, battling Manchester City for the Premier League title. In the Champions League, though, they had a lot easier time of it, facing Inter Milan, Benfica, and Villarreal on their way to the UCL final 2022.

Tensions might arise in the Champions League final as Liverpool seeks vengeance for their loss to Real Madrid in 2018.

After being injured by Sergio Ramos in the first half of the 2018 final, Mohamed Salah stated that he wanted to face Real Madrid before the Spanish side’s semi-final triumph over Manchester City.

Loris Karius was at blame for two of Madrid’s goals in Liverpool’s 3-1 loss, but the Merseyside club’s medics subsequently verified that the goalkeeper had sustained a concussion after another Ramos charge.

It is probably reasonable to assume that Liverpool are the favorites to beat Real Madrid this time around, but Ancelotti’s side has a history of being underdogs, at least this season.

What Time Is The Champions League Final?

Liverpool vs Real Madrid in the UCL Final 2022 is set to take place at Stade de France on Saturday, May 28 at 8:00 PM BST / 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PT.

CountryKick-Off Time
AustraliaMay 29, 05:00 AEST
New ZealandMay 29, 07:00 (NZST)
CanadaMay 28, 15:00
Hong KongMay 29, 03:00 (HKT)
MalaysiaMay 29, 03:00 (MYT)
SingaporeMay 29, 03:00 (SGT)
IndiaMay 29, 00:30 (IST)
PakistanMay 29, 00:00 (PST)
UKMay 28, 20:00 (BST)
USAMay 28: 15:00 (ET)

Champions League Final How To Watch

Liverpool vs Real Madrid: How To Watch UCL Final 2022 For Free

The Football Lovers winds up how to watch the UCL final in 2022 from all across the world.

CountryKick-OffTV ChannelLive Streaming
AustraliaMay 29, 05:00 AEST9GemStan Sport
New ZealandMay 29, 07:00 (NZST)Spark Sport
CanadaMay 28, 15:00DAZN
Hong KongMay 29, 03:00 (HKT)beIN SportsbeIN Sports Connect
MalaysiaMay 29, 03:00 (MYT)beIN SportsbeIN Sports Connect
SingaporeMay 29, 03:00 (SGT)beIN SportsbeIN Sports Connect
IndiaMay 29, 00:30 (IST)Sony SportsSonyLIV Streaming
PakistanMay 29, 00:00 (PST)Ten Sports
UKMay 28, 20:00 (BST)BT Sport 1/BT Sport UltimateBT Sport app/BT Sport YouTube
USAMay 28: 15:00 (ET)Univision/TUDN (ESP), CBS (EN)Paramount+, Fubo.TV

UCL Final 2022: How To Watch Liverpool vs Real Madrid For Free

People living in the UK will be able to watch the Champions League final for free on BT Sport App and BT Sport’s YouTube channel. BT Sport has been showing the UCL final for free in the UK since 2016.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *