FC Barcelona vs Sevilla Live: Date and Time, Venue, Team News, Probable Playing XI, And Predictions

FC Barcelona vs Sevilla Live: Date and Time, Venue, Team News, Probable Playing XI, And Predictions - yPF8zNi3E6khCASeuRujCV

FC Barcelona will visit the Estadio Sanchez Pizjuan on Saturday evening to face Sevilla in what will be a hard fought encounter in La Liga..

Sevilla have made their worst start to a league season in 41 years, taking just one point from their opening three matches. On the other hand, Barcelona are coming off of two major wins and are full of confidence. However, this will not be an easy game for them by any means.

Date and Time: Saturday, September 3, 2022, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: Estádio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Sevilla Live: Date and Time, Venue, Team News, Probable Playing XI, And Predictions

FC Barcelona vs Sevilla Live: Where to watch?

For those living in the US, the fixture of Barcelona vs Sevilla will be available on ESPN+. On the other hand, those living in the UK can watch the match on La Liga TV and Premier Sports. In India, the match will be broadcasted on Star Sports.

FC Barcelona vs Sevilla Live: Possible Playing XI

Barcelona (4-3-3): Ter Stegen; Kounde, Araujo, Eric, Balde; Gavi, Busquets, Pedri; Raphinha, Lewandowski, Dembélé

Sevilla (4-3-3): Bono; Navas, Nianzou, Fernando, Telles; Jordán, Gudelj, Torres; Lamela, Mir, Gómez

Match Predictions:

Sevilla will no doubt be the toughest opponent yet for the Catalans. However, with the quality that Barcelona possess, they will get over the line. The game is expected to be a thriller, with goals and much more.

Barcelona 3-1 Sevilla

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.