FC Barcelona vs Elche Live: How To Watch, Team News, Lineups, And Predictions

FC Barcelona vs Elche Live: How To Watch, Team News, Lineups, And Predictions - image 2022 09 17T190051.356

FC Barcelona will return to the La Liga after a disappointing 2-0 loss to Bayern in the Champions League. The Spanish giants will face out of form Elche as they look to make it five wins in a row in the Spanish top flight.

FC Barcelona are second in the La Liga standings, just two points behind Real Madrid. On the other hand, Elche have lost four of their first five La Liga games, and are sitting close to the bottom of the table.

Date and Time: Saturday, September 17, 2022, 4:15 pm CEST (Barcelona), 10:15 am ET, 7:15 am PT (USA), 7:45 pm IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Elche Live: How To Watch, Team News, Lineups, And Predictions

FC Barcelona vs Elche Live: Where to watch?

For those living in the US, the fixture of FC Barcelona vs Elche will be available on ESPN+. On the other hand, those living in the UK can watch the match on La Liga TV and Premier Sports. In India, the match will be broadcasted on TV on the Star Sports network.

FC Barcelona vs Elche Live: Starting Lineups

Barcelona’s line-up (4-3-3): Marc-Andre Ter Stegen, Jules Kounde, Ronald Araujo, Eric Garcia, A. Balde; Frenkie de Jong, Frank Kessie, Pedri; Memphis Depay, Robert Lewandowski, Ousmane Dembele

Elche’s line-up (4-3-3): Edgar Badia; Gonzalo, Enzo Roco, Pedro Bigas, C. Clerc; Gerard Gambua, J. N, Raul Guti, Fidel; Lucas Boye; T. Morente

Match Predictions:

Barcelona have been in excellent form this season, and will be looking to continue this game in the same fashion. Elche will look to defend and play on the counter attack. Having the home advantage as well as the better side in terms of quality, the Catalans will dominate the game.

Barcelona 3-0 Elche

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.